Precinct 3

Travis County consists of 654,720 acres of land, almost half of which is located in Precinct 3. This precinct also includes approximately 1,400 lane miles of county roads due to the vast amount of unincorporated area. It also includes a great number of Travis County's parks and protected lands, such as Wild Basin Preserve, Mansfield Dam Park, Arkansas Bend Park, Pace Bend Park, Milton Reimers Ranch Park, and Hamilton Pool Preserve.

Enter your address in the map below to find out if you are a Precinct 3 voter.

Municipalities located in Precinct 3 including the following:

City of Austin (part)

City of Bee Cave

City of Cedar Park (part)

City of Jonestown

City of Lago Vista

City of Lakeway

City of Leander (part)

City of Rollingwood

City of Sunset Valley

City of West Lake Hills

Village of Briarcliff

Village of Point Venture

Village of San Leanna

Village of The Hills

Village of Volente

School Districts located in Precinct 3 include the following:

Austin ISD (part)

Dripping Springs ISD (part)

Eanes ISD

Johnson City ISD (part)

Lago Vista ISD

Lake Travis ISD

Leander ISD (part)

Marble Falls ISD (part)